∏∏

i have a few questions that i need answered about this wordpress thing and that worse than useless FAQ is starting to piss me off.

primarily, why does my name not link to my page here when i post a comment? i don’t remember ever having a say in that.

next, how come there is no link to my profile on my page like all the cool guys have?

thirdendarily, how does one go about posting video on one’s page?

i believe that covers all my questions for now. if any of you l337 h4x0rz can keep a n00b like me from getting pwn3d, it would be most excellent.

Published in: on May 6, 2007 at 8:21 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://iaingraham.wordpress.com/2007/05/06/%e2%88%8f%ef%a3%bf%e2%88%8f/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. never mind! got that one all sorted out.

  2. Yo yo, Iain,

    If you want to post a YouTube video on your page, do this:

    Only you need to close the space between “youtube” and the “=” sign.

    Glad to see you’ve gotten the others sorted out. Let me know if you have any more questions!


Leave a Reply

